Sales Contact

Toll Free Tel: (866) 236-0442
Fax: +1 414-272-2672
exhibitors@aem.org

Sales Team

Paul Flemming

Paul Flemming
Vice President, Membership & Sales
Phone: +866-236-0442
Email: exhibitors@aem.org
International

Kelly Lang

Kelly Lang
Senior Director, Sales & Engagement
Phone: +1 414-298-4176
Email: klang@aem.org
States: PA

Sara Stromski

Sara Stromski
Director, Membership & Customer Success
Phone: +1 414-298-4748
Email: sstromski@aem.org
States: LA, MS, TN, VA, WV

Jennifer Graham

Jennifer Graham
Account Success Advisor
Phone: +1 414-298-4750
Email: jgraham@aem.org
States: CT, FL, IL, IN, NC, NJ, NY

Abby Nicolas-Lannoye

Abby Nicolas-Lannoye
Account Success Advisor
Phone: +1 414-298-4746
Email: anicolas-lannoye@aem.org
States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, IA, ID, MT, ND, NE NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Maxx Lebiecki

Maxx Lebiecki
Account Success Advisor
Phone: +1 414-298-4138
Email: mlebiecki@aem.org
States: AR, CO, KS, MA, MN, MO, OK, TX
International: France, Italy

Kaien Li

Kaien Li
Executive General Manager
Phone: +1 414-298-4124
Email: kli@aem.org
International: Asia, Australia, New Zealand

Paul Malek

Paul Malek
Account Success Advisor
Phone: +1 414-298-4153
Email: pmalek@aem.org
States: GA, ME, NH, SC, VT
International: Canada

Jessica Peterson

Jessica Peterson
Account Success Advisor
Phone: +1 414-298-4160
Email: jpeterson@aem.org
States: AL, DC, DE, KY, MD, MI, OH, RI, WI